I’m new to Medium, I think the frustration of writing for Quora has gotten to me. Don’t get me wrong, I was fairly successful in the 10 months in which I posted on a consistent basis: 1.41 million views in which the .41 were residual readers after I let my account lie dormant.

I knew about Medium, at least by name. I decided to give it a go but I found out that Medium isn’t the same as Quora. Medium is more of write about what you like, write about what you want, it isn’t about answering questions. I couldn’t figure out how to work Medium, then I found this piece floating in cyberspace: How to Use Medium.

So, I invite everyone who reads this to visit my page and critique me. Let me what I’m doing wrong. Okay?

# # # # #

If you liked what I had to say then spread the word, then recommend me to fellow Medium writers and readers.

Thanks!

--

--

A Grain of Salt | ElbyJames

ElbyJames is an American disabled combat vet exiled in the UK & a free speech absolutist. He’s an occasional Top Writer